logo Alkmaar
Alkmaar
burgemeester Piet Bruinooge
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Anjo van de Ven
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Victor Kloos
wethouder Sociale Pijler Anjo van de Ven
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Ester Fabriek: efabriek@alkmaar.nl; 06 4108 7816

logo Almelo
Almelo
burgemeester Arjen Gerritsen
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Irene ten Seldam
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Javier Cornelissen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Christien van Wijk
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Marc Veldmanm.veldman@almelo.nl; 0546 541 580

logo Almere
Almere
burgemeester Franc Weerwind 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Tjeerd Herrema
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mark Pol
wethouder Sociale Pijler Rene Peeters
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Jan Kuitjkuit@almere.nl; 06 2290 4827 

logo Alphen aan den Rijn
Alphen aan den Rijn
burgemeester Liesbeth Spies 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Tseard Hoekstra
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ed de Leest
wethouder Sociale Pijler Han de Jager
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Anneke le Duc: jleduc@alphenaandenrijn.nl; 0172 465 226 

logo AmersfoortAmersfoort
burgemeester Lucas Bolsius 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Menno Tigelaar
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Willem-Jan Stegeman
wethouder Sociale Pijler Fleur Imming
coördinatoren G32-stedennetwerk Edwin Scherbeijn: e.scherbeijn@amersfoort.nl; 06 4694 8641

logo apeldoorn
Apeldoorn
burgemeester John Berends
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Nathan Stukker
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mark Sandmann
wethouder Sociale Pijler
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Victor Ledeboer: v.ledeboer@apeldoorn.nl; 06 2718 9145

logo ArnhemArnhem
burgemeester Ahmed Marcouch
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gerrie Elfrink
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ron König
wethouder Sociale Pijler Henk Kok
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Margriet Snijders: margriet.snijders@arnhem.nl; 026 377 4812 

Assen
logo assen
burgemeester Marco Out
wethouder Fysieke Pijler
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk
wethouder Sociale Pijler
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk

logo Breda

Breda
burgemeester Paul Depla
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Alfred Arbouw
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Boaz Adank
wethouder Sociale Pijler Miriam Haagh
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Jan van den Heijkant: jh.van.den.heijkant@breda.nl; 076 529 4634

logo delftDelft
burgemeester Marja van Bijsterveldt
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Raimond de Prez
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ferrie Forster
wethouder Sociale Pijler Aletta Hekker
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Maria Berger: mberger@delft.nl;  06 1009 3089

logo deventerDeventer
burgemeester Andries Heidema
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Liesbeth Grijsen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Robin Hartogh Heys
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jan Jaap Kolkman
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Edwin van Staveren: e.van.staveren@deventer.nl; 0570 693 810

logo DordrechtDordrecht
burgemeester Wouter Kolff
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Rinette Reynvaan-Jansen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jasper Mos
wethouder Sociale Pijler Karin Lambrechts
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Hans van Broekhoven: hl.van.broekhoven@dordrecht.nl; 078 770 4186 

logo EdeEde
burgemeester René Verhulst
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Harry van Huijstee
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Willemien Vreugdenhil
wethouder Sociale Pijler Gerrie Ligtelijn-Bruins
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Maarten Riemersma: maarten.riemersma@ede.nl; 0318 680 869 

logo EindhovenEindhoven
burgemeester John Jorritsma 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Yasin Torunoglu
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Staf Depla
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jannie Visscher
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Jori Mulder: j.mulder@eindhoven.nl ; 06 2844 9632 en 040 2382 625  

logo EmmenEmmen
burgemeester Eric van Oosterhout 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jisse Otter
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Bouke Arends
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jan Bos
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Leen-Jan van Straten: lj.vanstraten@emmen.nl; 0591 689 410

logo EnschedeEnschede
burgemeester Onno van Veldhuizen
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jeroen Hatenboer
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Patrick Wielman
wethouder Sociale Pijler Patrick Welman
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Toon Bom: a.bom@enschede.nl; 06 5339 8428

logo GoudaGouda
burgemeester Milo Schoenmaker
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Rogier Tetteroo
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan de Laat
wethouder Sociale Pijler Laura Werger
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Ayrin van Dal-Peters: ayrin.dal-peters@gouda.nl; 06 4813 5682

logo GroningenGroningen
burgemeester Peter den Oudsten 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Roeland van der Schaaf
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Joost van Keulen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Ton Schroor
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Laurens Huis in 't Veld: laurens.huis.int.veld@groningen.nl; 050 367 8302

logo Haarlem
Haarlem
burgemeester Jos Wienen 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jeroen van Spijk
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Joyce Langenacker
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jack van der Hoek
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Lex Hendriksen: ahendriksen@haarlem.nl; 023 511 32 51

logo haarlemmermeerHaarlemmermeer
burgemeester Onno Hoes (wnd.)
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Adam Elzekalai
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ap Reinders
wethouder Sociale Pijler Tom Hoorn
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Floortje Verheul: Floortje.Verheul@haarlemmermeer.nl; 06 4110  9680
logo HeerlenHeerlen
burgemeester Ralf Krewinkel
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Nico Aarts
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Martin de Beer
wethouder Sociale Pijler Peter van Zutphen
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Prosper Hensen: p.henssen@heerlen.nl; 06 5467 7691

logo HelmondHelmond
burgemeester Elly Blanksma-van den Heuvel
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Frans Stienen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jos van Bree
wethouder Sociale Pijler Margreet de Leeuw-Jongejans
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Evelien Kostermans: e.kostermans@helmond.nl; 0492 587 199

logo HengeloHengelo
burgemeester Sander Schelberg
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Marcel Elferink
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mariska ten Heuw
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jan Bron
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Diele Biemold: d.biemold@hengelo.nl; 06 1188 5903

 

logo den bosch
's-Hertogenbosch
burgemeester Jack Mikkers
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Eric Logister 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan Hoskam 
wethouder Sociale Pijler Huib van Olden
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Richard van Loosbroek: r.vanloosbroek@s-hertogenbosch.nl; 06 1122 0267 

 

Hilversum
logo Hilversum
burgemeester Pieter Broertjes
wethouder Fysieke Pijler
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk
wethouder Sociale Pijler
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk

logo HoornHoorn
burgemeester Jan Nieuwenburg
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Theo van Eijk
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ben Tap 
wethouder Sociale Pijler Nel Douw 
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Matthijs van der Horstm.vd.horst@hoorn.nl; 06 1531 5809

logo leeuwarden
Leeuwarden
burgemeester Ferd Crone
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Henk Deinum
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Henk Deinum
wethouder Sociale Pijler Andries Ekhart
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Frouke de Vries: frouke.devries@leeuwarden.nl; 058 233 8995

logo LeidenLeiden
burgemeester Henri Lenferink
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Paul Laudy
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Robert Strijk
wethouder Sociale Pijler Roos van Gelderen
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Eefke de Haan: e.de.haan@leiden.nl; 071 516 5730

logo LelystadLelystad
burgemeester Ina Adema
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jop Fackeldey
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk John van den Heuvel
wethouder Sociale Pijler Janneke Sparreboom
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Marjo Croes: ym.croes@lelystad.nl; 06 5568 7173

logo MaastrichtMaastricht
burgemeester Annemarie Penn-te Strake 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gert-Jan Krabbendam
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk John Aarts
wethouder Sociale Pijler Mieke Damsma
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Rhea Reints: rhea.reints@maastricht.nl; 06 2565 8987 

logo NijmegenNijmegen
burgemeester Hubert Bruls  
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Bert Veldhuis
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Turgay Tankir
wethouder Sociale Pijler Bert Frings
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk H. van Oerle: h.van.oerle@nijmegen.nl; 06 5024 7816 

logo OssOss
burgemeester Wobine Buijs-Glaudemans 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Johan van der Schoot 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Frank den Brok
wethouder Sociale Pijler Hendrik Hoeksema 
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Peggy van Vliet: p.van.vliet@oss.nl

logo RoosendaalRoosendaal
burgemeester Jacques Niederer
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Toine Theunis 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Hans Verbraak
wethouder Sociale Pijler Corné van Poppe
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Vincent van Tuijl: v.van.tuijl@roosendaal.nl; 0165 579 729

logo schiedamSchiedam
burgemeester Cor Lamers 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Alexander van Steenderen 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Alexander van Steenderen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Mario Stam
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Roland de Vreede: r.d.vreede@schiedam.nl; 010 219 1006
logo Sittard-GeleenSittard-Geleen
burgemeester Sjraar Cox 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Ruud Guyt
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Pieter Meekels
wethouder Sociale Pijler Astrid Verblakt
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Denis Crompvoets: denis.crompvoets@sittard-geleen.nl; 046 477 8600

logo TilburgTilburg
burgemeester Theo Weterings
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Berend de Vries
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Erik  de Ridder
wethouder Sociale Pijler Marcelle Hendrickx
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Jack de Swart: Jack.de.swart@tilburg.nl; 06 1088 4642

logo Venlo
Venlo
burgemeester Antoin Scholten 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jos Teeuwen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Stephan Satijn
wethouder Sociale Pijler Ben Aldewereld
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Harry Smeets: hijmsmeets@venlo.nl; 06 5040 8156

logo Zaanstad
Zaanstad
burgemeester Jan Hamming
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Dennis Straat
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Dennis Straat
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jeroen Olthof
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Herman Swen: h.swen@zaanstad.nl; 075 655 2277

logo Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
burgemeester Charlie Aptroot 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Taco Kuiper
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mariëtte van Leeuwen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Isabelle Vugs
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Koen van Bemmel: k.van.bemmel@zoetermeer.nl; 079 346 9552

logo ZwolleZwolle
burgemeester Henk Jan Meijer 
Fysieke Pijler
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk René de Heer
wethouder Sociale Pijler Nelleke Vedelaar
coördinator G32-stedennetwerk Geert Janssen: g.janssen@zwolle.nl